- Log in to your Premium account
- Go to your Profile > Settings > Payment
- Click on Go to Billing Portal which gives you access to where you can cancel your subscription
- Click the Cancel Plan Button and Confirm
Your premium membership will be canceled at the end of your current billing cycle. At this time, all future payments will also be canceled. None of your challenge's progression will be lost, but you'll not have access to premium challenges anymore.
We do not offer a free trial. You can try our free challenges first, and if you wish to unlock premium content, you'll have to subscribe.